Artists

If you want to find out more about the artists for a specific job, show or project,
contact Michaell Magrutsche 323-596-0845, art@selfawareart.com
or the artists themselves through their websites:

Artists Contacts: Be You Self-Aware Art

Key: SAA  Self-Aware Artists Graduate

Veronica Kortz: www.kortzart.com SAA

Muffin Spencer-Devlin: www.muffinspencerdevlin.com SAA

Becky Black: www.beckyblackart.com SAA

Maria Elena Cruz: www.elenatheartist.comwww.dialartinternational.com SAA

Silke Turner: www.silketurner.com SAA

Sil Penovi: www.instagram.com/artbysil SAA

David Fairchild: www.davidfairchildstudio.com SAA

Bohdana Maresova: www.instagram.com/BOHDANAM SAA

Julie Bagby: www.julieartgallery.com SAA

Gail Poltorak: www.Gailpoltorak.com SAA

Lisa Brugger: www.gallerialisa.com SAA

Karen Duckles: www.karenduckles.com SAA

Robin Hiers: www.robinhiersart.com SAA

Robert Holton: www.drizzleart.com SAA

Hugo Rivera: www.hugorivera.com SAA

Mai Zimbleman: http://maizimbleman.com SAA

Shelly Jones: instagram.com/shellyjonesart SAA

Leslie Schultz: www.art4leslie.net SAA

Loren Blackwood: Loren Blackwood FB SAA

Tom Prager: www.behance.net/tomprager SAA

Ruth Geller: www.facebook.com  SAA

Denise DiYanni: www.nationalgeographic.com SAA

Renee Banchiere: www.instagram.com/reneebernier SAA

Gayle Kirkhuff: www.gaylekirkhuff.com SAA

Jim Ellsberry: www.ellsberryguitars.com SAA

Leti C. Stiles: www.leticstiles.com, www.openheartjourney.net SAA

Lori Bjork:  lbjork9999@yahoo.com  SAA

Annette Globits:  SAA

Jennifer Savino:    SAA

Alexandra Allen:   SAA

Diana Wypich:  SAA

Marianne Kutscher    SAA

Toni Lanning              SAA

Jean Ann Drake        SAA

Kathie Jopson-Bernier    SAA

Lovetta Delgadillo   SAA

Terri Louise Durham   SAA

Debbie Zentil    SAA

Michael Malekzadah   SAA

Kazumi Onoue: www.kazumionoue.com

Michael Spitaletto: michaeljohnspitaletto.tumblr.com

Kathleen DeCou: klcarp949@aol.com

Aurora Aguirre: www.aurorafineart.com

Steven Kirsch: www.Kirschpaintings.com

Melinda Lester: mlbartist@mac.com 

Nikolaus Kloss: www.kloss.at

Melody Owens: http://melodyowensart.com/

Scott Thorberg: www.CreativeSpiritStudios.com

Douglas Cross: http://oceanarrowhead.com/

Salima Allen: http://cloudheadart.tumblr.com/

Teresa Hernandez: https://www.facebook.com/PinkZebraDesign

Hillary F. Brown: http://instagram.com/hillaryfbrown

Key: SAA  Self-Aware Artists Graduate

We provide workshops that facilitate in finding your uniqueness in most art forms and build on it. If you see benefit in discovering the function it the Arts and its treasures or attended one of the free Self-Aware Artist workshops, here’s a way to continue supporting the empowerment of the individual artists worldwide.

btn_donateCC_LG